Early College Site Contacts

Background image

Early College Site Contacts

Early College/CTE Site Contact Position Phone Email
Area 30 Career Center Michael Woods Assistant Dean of Instruction 765.653.3515 ext. 2107 mwoods@vinu.edu
Area 31 Career Center Maria Srnka Site Manager 317.988.7370 msrnka@vinu.edu
Area Career Center Hammond Angela Watson Assistant Dean of Instruction 219.933.2428 ext. 2038 awatson@vinu.edu
Bedford-North Lawrence HS Early College Tim Bauer Assistant Dean of Instruction 812.279.9756 ext. 42560 tbauer@vinu.edu
Ben Davis University Michael Woods Assistant Dean of Instruction 317.988.7861 mwoods@vinu.edu
Center Grove HS Early College Dr. Kevin Mowrer Assistant Dean of Instruction 317.881.0581 ext. 4151 kmowrer@vinu.edu
East Allen Career Center Dr. Michael Hepner Assistant Dean of Instruction 574.514.8221 (cell) mhepner@vinu.edu
East Allen University Dr. Odelet Nance-West Assistant Dean of Instruction 260.446.0240 ext. 7502 onance@vinu.edu
Elkhart Area Career Center Dr. Michael Hepner Assistant Dean of Instruction 574.262.5650 mhepner@vinu.edu
Greater Lafayette Career Academy Clay DeYoung Assistant Dean of Instruction 765.714.3495 (cell) cdeyoung@vinu.edu
Heartland Career Center Jennifer Hughes Assistant Dean of Instruction 260.563.7481 ext. 1255 jhughes@vinu.edu
Hinds Career Center Jennifer Hughes Assistant Dean of Instruction 260.563.7481 ext. 1255 jhughes@vinu.edu
Hoosier Hills Career Center Tim Bauer Assistant Dean of Instruction 812.330.7730 ext. 42508 tbauer@vinu.edu
Lawrenceburg HS Early College Karen O'Neal Assistant Dean of Instruction 812.532.3308 ko'neal@vinu.edu
McKenzie Center for Innovation & Technology Dr. Brent Stocksdale Assistant Dean of Instruction 317.964.8036 bstocksdale@vinu.edu
New Palestine HS Early College  Dr. Kevin Mowrer Assistant Dean of Instruction 734.385.6022 (cell) kmowrer@vinu.edu
North Lawrence Career Center Tim Bauer Assistant Dean of Instruction 812.279.9756 ext. 42560 tbauer@vinu.edu
North Side HS Early College Glenda Ervins Site Director 260.446.0240 ext. 7503 gervins@vinu.edu
North White HS Early College Jennifer Hughes Assistant Dean of Instruction 260.563.7481 ext. 1255 jhughes@vinu.edu
Perry Meridian HS Early College Dr. Kevin Mowrer Assistant Dean of Instruction 317.789.4530 kmowrer@vinu.edu
Porter County Career Center Pamela Mishler-Fish Site Director 219.531.3170 ext. 8234 pmishler-fish@vinu.edu
Prosser Career Education Center David Rooney Site Manager 812.981.7680 drooney@vinu.edu
River Forest High School CTE Angela Watson Assistant Dean of Instruction 219.933.2428 ext. 2038 awatson@vinu.edu
Southeastern Career Center Judy Anderson Site Manager 812.689.5253 ext. 247 janderson@vinu.edu
Tippecanoe School Corp.  Clay DeYoung Assistant Dean of Instruction 765.714.3495 (cell) cdeyoung@vinu.edu
Vincennes Lincoln HS Early College Karisa Bauer Site Coordinator 812.882.6053 kbauer@vinu.edu
Washington HS Early College Dana Arvin Site Coordinator 812.254.8352 ext. 275 darvin@vinu.edu
West Central Indiana CTE Michael Woods Assistant Dean of Instruction   mwoods@vinu.edu
Whitewater Career Center Dr. Brent Stocksdale Assistant Dean of Instruction   bstocksdale@vinu.edu